T20 World Cup Teams

12 teams are going to participate in world cup. Following are the names of teams

  1. Pakistan (Defending Champions)
  2. India (Runners up)
  3. Australia
  4. South Africa
  5. Srilanka
  6. England
  7. Newzealand
  8. West Indies (Host)
  9. Bangladesh
  10. Afghanistan
  11. Ireland
  12. Zimbabwe


john brid said...

It is really nice to see this team updates for T20 world cup and fans expectations are more for this upcoming matches. Meanwhile fans started to pick their teams in Fantasy Cricket to play in different leagues and to win cash prizes instantly.

Post a Comment